Alegna
Realty
alegnarealtyllc002007.jpg
Asset Manager
Careers
Contact Us
Agents
Home
Kristel Krieger
Ext #203
Phone: 513-752-0921
Fax: 513-752-4250
Jim Martin
Ext #208
Phone: 513-349-9056
Fax.: 513-752-4250
Lisa Jackson
Ext #206
Russ Crouch
Ext #211
Emily Boggs-Brown
Ext #209
Tom Porter
Ext #210
Louise Olberding
Ext #215
Privacy
Fair Housing
Disclamer
Email: angie.tumser@alegnarealty.com
Angie Tumser
Ext #201
Email: reo@alegnarealty.com
Christi Krieger
Ext #202
Email:Kristel.Krieger@alegnarealty.com
Phone: 513-276-8200
Phone: 513-752-4250
Email: ljackson@alegnarealty.com
Phone: 513-340-0173
Fax: 513-752-4250
Phone: 513-617-7014
Fax: 513-297-2348
Email: jim.martin@alegnarealty.com
Email: ebogg-brown@msn.com
Phone: 513-617-5175
Fax: 513-735-4277
Email: tporter662@gmail.com
Phone: 513-616-9563
Fax: 513-672-0560
Email: Russell.Crouch@alegnarealty.com
Phone: 513-519-0388
Fax: 513-332-9259
Email: Louise.Olberding@Alegnarealty.com
Phone: 513-706-3649
Fax: 513-297-2342